>> Location:About Us
  SHIJIAZHUANG ZHENGDING JINSHI CHEMICAL CO., LTD is located at Zhengding County—a graceful and attractive place that is famous for a great number of historical heritages. The traffic of Zhengding County is very convenient with Jingzhu Expressway in the East, Jingguang Railway and 107 State Road in the West, the capital of Hebei Province Shijiazhuang city in the South, and Shijiazhuang International Airport in the North.
  SHIJIAZHUANG ZHENGDING JINSHI CHEMICAL CO.,LTD covers an area of 120,000 square meters, owning 2.7 billions (RMB)of fixed assets and 315 professional employees, including 56 skilled engineering technicians.We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Strontium salts, with the annual output of Strontium Carbonate 50000mts, Strontium Chloride 6000mts, Strontium Nitrate 8000mts, Strontium Hydroxide 3000mts, Sodium Hydrosulfide ( liquid / solid) 15000mts.
  Our quality management system has been approved to the Standard ISO9001:2000. We own advanced equipments, perfect craftsmanship, excellent managers. The management strictly follows the Standard ISO9001:2000.
  At present, our products Industrial Strontium Salts with the brand name JINSHI are not only welcomed in domestic market, but also being appreciated by overseas market such as Japan, Korea, Europe, America etc. enjoying a good reputation and steady possession lot.
  SHIJIAZHUANG ZHENGDING JINSHI CHEMICAL CO.,LTD sincerely hope to make nice cooperation with your esteemed company and promise to offer you the quality products, favourable price, and excellent service all the time.
啪啪啪视频大全

>> 您現在的位置:公司簡介
  石家莊市正定金石化工有限公司,坐落在國家級歷史文化名城正定,東臨京珠高速公路,西靠京廣鐵路和107國道,南連省會石家莊,北依石家莊國際機場,環境幽雅,交通便利。
  公司占地120,000平米,固定資產2.7億元人民幣,現有員工315人, 其中大、中專學歷以上各類工程技術人員56人,是生產工業碳酸鍶的專業廠家,年生產能力: 多種規格的工業碳酸鍶50,000噸, 氯化鍶6,000噸,硝酸鍶8,000噸,氫氧化鍶3,000噸,液 / 固體硫氫化鈉15,000噸。
  我公司已通過 ISO 9001:2000 國際質量管理體系認證,并且擁有先進的設備,雄厚的技術力量和優秀的管理人才。我們的生產管理嚴格按照ISO 9001:2000 國際質量管理體系標準執行。
  目前,我公司生產的"金石"牌工業碳酸鍶, 暢銷全國十多個省、市、自治區,以及日韓、東南亞、中東及歐美等國家和地區,在國內外有穩定的市場占有率,并在國際市場上享有良好的聲譽。
  石家莊市正定金石化工有限公司愿以優質的產品,優惠的價格,完美的服務與您攜手合作,共同發展。
啪啪啪视频大全